Alex GriggBecky & JoeCartwright GantzChris BristowDveinElliot Dear
Greg BarthJack SachsJonny & WillJoseph MannLayzell BrosMajor Briggs
Michael MarczewskiNicos LiveseyNoah HarrisParabellaRune SpaansStephen McNally



About Contact Subscribe
     
Boodles
This typically inventive, very sweet short for Boodles jewelers showcases Andersen Mís unique talent at bringing lovable, believable characters to life from the simplest materials and most unexpected places.



Blink Blinkink Blinkart


First name


Surname
Email address

 


Tramways House
Unit 1
377 Camden Road
Holloway
N7 0SH

T +44 (0) 203 909 1760
F +44 (0) 20 7494 3771

Bart Yates
Executive Producer / Partner
Bart@blinkink.co.uk

Ben Lole
Lead Producer
benjamin@blinkink.co.uk

Matt Marsh
Lead Producer
matt@blinkink.co.uk

Alex Halley
Lead Producer
alex.halley@blinkink.co.uk

Sarah Waters
Head of Communications
sarah@blinkprods.com

Tamsin Hicks
New Business Assistant
tamsin@blinkink.co.uk
For enquiries from the U.S.A. please contact our partners at Ruffian

Ruffian
Robert Herman
EP & Founder
robert@ruffian.co

RUFFIAN LLC, 8255 Beverly Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA 90048
+1 310 203 2660

For enquiries from Australia & New Zealand please contact our partners at Scoundrel

Scoundrel
Adrian Shapiro
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER/CO-FOUNDER
+61 412 746 203

Kate Gooden
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
+61 402 215 898

3 Little Queen St
Chippendale NSW 2008
Australia

BLINKINK STUDIO

Our little studio is always looking for talented 2D and 3D artists. Please don't hesitate to send us your showreel and CV. We have fruit and biscuits! jobs@blinkink.co.uk

We also offer internships. To apply please send your showreel and CV to intern@blinkink.co.uk


We are world class animation specialists. A collective of sublimely talented directors, producers, artists and technicians who create short-form content with our partners in the advertising, music and entertainment industries.

We love blending innovative new technology with classical cinematic craft, always focussing on the fundamentals of character, storytelling and emotion.
Our mission, is to make films that move people. Be it a chuckle, a tear, a wry smile, or just a little queasy. In each and every project we endeavour to undertake something new, something different, something unique. A contribution to culture, no matter how modest.
Boodles